Associates

ASSOCIATE MEMBERS

ALBERTON HERITAGE SOCIETY

Beverley-Ann Small
011 869 9417, 011 869 7238
083 279 6247 fax: 011 896 9342
disprom@absamail.co.za

Estelle Visser
estellev@absamail.co.za
Magda Alberts\
albertshm@iburst.co.za
BOKSBURG

David Stirling
david@docarchitects.co.za
CLANWILLIAM
Flip & Ilse Beleggings
strassberger@lando.co.za

DRAKENSTEIN HERITAGE FOUNDATION
Daniel Smit
Daniel, b.smit@gmail.com
Chris Young
cir@iafrica.com

EGOLI HERITAGE FOUNDATION
Herbert Prins
011 440 5961\
h.prins@iafrica.com

Dennis Adams
jendemadams@mareb.co.za

Jacques Stolz
jacques@planemattan.co.za

Mira Fassler Kamstra
mirafk@mweb.co.za

GRAAFF-REINET HERITAGE SOCIETY
Peter Whitlock
5 Cross Street, Graaff-Reinet 6280
mwa@absaactive.com

HARTENBOS Simon  vd Stel (Southern Cape)
Martie Visagie
smartievisa@gmail.com

KZN  Hugh Bland

blandh@iafrica.com
MANDELA BAY HERITAGE TRUST (EASTERN CAPE)
Alan Montgomery
041 368 1304
084 981 8491
amontgomery@aerosat.co.za
Grizel Hart
hmhart@telkomsa.netLyn Haller
tours@umzantsi.co.za

PRINCE ALBERT HERITAGE ASSOCIATION
Judy Maguire
023 541 1713

questar@icon.co.za
Mary Anne Botha
mabvisul@iafrica.com

RICHMOND HERITAGE
Hendrik Ackermann
hvat@mtnloaded.co.za
Marina Beal (Sec)
053 693 0901
beal@vodamail.co.za
John Luscombe
john@kousortium-merino.com

REDFORD CONSERVANCY
Colleen Noble
044 534 8877

radfordhouse@mweb.co.za

RHODES
Dave Walker
dave@walkabouts..co.za

SIMON VAN DER STEL FOUNDATION (CAPE TOWN)
Pat Benbow-Hebbert
pbhebbert@mweb.co.za

SIMON VAN DER STEL FOUNDATION (SOUTHERN CAPE)
Natie de Swardt

044 889 1147

083 752 9340
natiedes@telkomsa.net

STELLENBOSCH HERITAGE FOUNDATION
J.P. Van Zyl
083 303 8544
hannesvanzyl@mweb.co.za

SWELLENDAM HERITAGE ASSOCIATION
Carol Podd
028 514 1714
071 528 7559
secretary@swellendamheritage.za.org

TULBAGH
Jayson Clark
023 230 1171
jason@cdq.co.za

Comments are closed